Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Krasnodar
350005, Krasnodar,
Kongressnaya Str. 1
Project Department
Natalia Sannikova
Project Director
+7 (861) 200-12-80
e-mail: Natalia.Sannikova@mvk.ru

Alena Arseenko
+7 (861) 200 12 50
e-mail: Alena.Arseenko@mvk.ru

Ivan Mikhnevich
+7 (861) 200 12 36
e-mail: Ivan.Mikhnevich@mvk.ru

Evgeniya Shcherbakova
+7 (861) 200 12 70
e-mail: Evgeniya.Shcherbakova@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
Melanie Milano
Marketing and advertising manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6202
e-mail: Melanie.Milano@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
Natalia Gagloeva
Technical director
+7 (861) 200-12-80
e-mail: Natalia.Gagloeva@mvk.ru

Irina Rafikova
Stand Construction Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-80
e-mail: Irina.Rafikova@mvk.ru

Sergey Baryshnikov
Transport and Logistics Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-80
e-mail: Sergey.Baryshnikov@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.